Round 1

ADO Den Haag - FC Utrecht08/11/2017 (Fri)19:000 - 3
PSV - AZ08/12/2017 (Sat)18:303 - 2
VVV-Venlo - Sparta Rotterdam08/12/2017 (Sat)18:303 - 0
Heracles Almelo - Ajax08/12/2017 (Sat)20:452 - 1
Vitesse - NAC Breda08/12/2017 (Sat)20:454 - 1
PEC Zwolle - Roda JC Kerkrade08/13/2017 (Sun)12:304 - 2
Feyenoord - FC Twente08/13/2017 (Sun)14:302 - 1
Willem II - Excelsior08/13/2017 (Sun)14:301 - 2
FC Groningen - sc Heerenveen08/13/2017 (Sun)16:453 - 3

Round 2

Roda JC Kerkrade - Vitesse08/18/2017 (Fri)20:001 - 3
FC Twente - VVV-Venlo08/19/2017 (Sat)18:301 - 2
AZ - ADO Den Haag08/19/2017 (Sat)19:452 - 0
sc Heerenveen - Heracles Almelo08/19/2017 (Sat)20:451 - 1
Excelsior - Feyenoord08/20/2017 (Sun)12:300 - 1
Ajax - FC Groningen08/20/2017 (Sun)14:303 - 1
FC Utrecht - Willem II08/20/2017 (Sun)14:302 - 0
NAC Breda - PSV08/20/2017 (Sun)16:451 - 4
Sparta Rotterdam - PEC Zwolle08/20/2017 (Sun)16:451 - 1

Round 3

NAC Breda - Sparta Rotterdam08/25/2017 (Fri)20:002 - 2
Vitesse - AZ08/26/2017 (Sat)18:301 - 2
ADO Den Haag - sc Heerenveen08/26/2017 (Sat)19:451 - 2
PEC Zwolle - FC Twente08/26/2017 (Sat)19:452 - 0
Heracles Almelo - Excelsior08/26/2017 (Sat)20:452 - 2
Feyenoord - Willem II08/27/2017 (Sun)12:305 - 0
VVV-Venlo - Ajax08/27/2017 (Sun)14:300 - 2
FC Groningen - FC Utrecht08/27/2017 (Sun)16:452 - 1
PSV - Roda JC Kerkrade08/27/2017 (Sun)16:452 - 0

Round 4

Heracles Almelo - Feyenoord09/09/2017 (Sat)18:302 - 4
Willem II - ADO Den Haag09/09/2017 (Sat)18:301 - 2
Ajax - PEC Zwolle09/09/2017 (Sat)20:453 - 0
Excelsior - Vitesse09/09/2017 (Sat)20:450 - 3
sc Heerenveen - PSV09/10/2017 (Sun)12:302 - 0
AZ - NAC Breda09/10/2017 (Sun)14:302 - 1
FC Utrecht - Roda JC Kerkrade09/10/2017 (Sun)14:302 - 0
Sparta Rotterdam - FC Twente09/10/2017 (Sun)14:301 - 0
FC Groningen - VVV-Venlo09/10/2017 (Sun)16:451 - 1

Round 5

Sparta Rotterdam - AZ09/15/2017 (Fri)20:000 - 2
Excelsior - sc Heerenveen09/16/2017 (Sat)18:301 - 2
NAC Breda - FC Groningen09/16/2017 (Sat)19:452 - 1
Roda JC Kerkrade - Willem II09/16/2017 (Sat)19:451 - 3
PEC Zwolle - Heracles Almelo09/16/2017 (Sat)20:452 - 1
ADO Den Haag - Ajax09/17/2017 (Sun)14:301 - 1
FC Twente - FC Utrecht09/17/2017 (Sun)14:304 - 0
PSV - Feyenoord09/17/2017 (Sun)16:451 - 0
Vitesse - VVV-Venlo09/17/2017 (Sun)16:451 - 1

Round 6

Willem II - sc Heerenveen09/23/2017 (Sat)18:301 - 2
Feyenoord - NAC Breda09/23/2017 (Sat)19:450 - 2
Heracles Almelo - Roda JC Kerkrade09/23/2017 (Sat)19:452 - 1
ADO Den Haag - Sparta Rotterdam09/23/2017 (Sat)20:451 - 0
FC Utrecht - PSV09/24/2017 (Sun)12:301 - 7
Ajax - Vitesse09/24/2017 (Sun)14:301 - 2
FC Groningen - FC Twente09/24/2017 (Sun)14:301 - 0
VVV-Venlo - PEC Zwolle09/24/2017 (Sun)14:301 - 1
AZ - Excelsior09/24/2017 (Sun)16:450 - 2

Round 7

FC Twente - Heracles Almelo09/29/2017 (Fri)20:002 - 1
NAC Breda - ADO Den Haag09/30/2017 (Sat)18:300 - 1
PEC Zwolle - FC Groningen09/30/2017 (Sat)19:453 - 2
PSV - Willem II09/30/2017 (Sat)19:454 - 0
Excelsior - VVV-Venlo09/30/2017 (Sat)20:450 - 2
AZ - Feyenoord10/01/2017 (Sun)12:300 - 4
Vitesse - FC Utrecht10/01/2017 (Sun)14:301 - 1
sc Heerenveen - Ajax10/01/2017 (Sun)14:300 - 4
Sparta Rotterdam - Roda JC Kerkrade10/01/2017 (Sun)16:451 - 2

Round 8

Ajax - Sparta Rotterdam10/14/2017 (Sat)18:304 - 0
Roda JC Kerkrade - NAC Breda10/14/2017 (Sat)18:301 - 0
FC Utrecht - sc Heerenveen10/14/2017 (Sat)20:453 - 1
Feyenoord - PEC Zwolle10/14/2017 (Sat)20:450 - 0
Heracles Almelo - Vitesse10/15/2017 (Sun)12:301 - 1
FC Groningen - AZ10/15/2017 (Sun)14:301 - 1
VVV-Venlo - PSV10/15/2017 (Sun)14:302 - 5
Willem II - FC Twente10/15/2017 (Sun)14:303 - 1
ADO Den Haag - Excelsior10/15/2017 (Sun)16:451 - 2

Round 9

FC Groningen - Willem II10/20/2017 (Fri)20:000 - 1
NAC Breda - PEC Zwolle10/21/2017 (Sat)18:300 - 2
Excelsior - Sparta Rotterdam10/21/2017 (Sat)19:451 - 1
VVV-Venlo - ADO Den Haag10/21/2017 (Sat)19:450 - 2
FC Twente - Roda JC Kerkrade10/21/2017 (Sat)20:453 - 0
PSV - Heracles Almelo10/22/2017 (Sun)12:303 - 0
AZ - FC Utrecht10/22/2017 (Sun)14:303 - 0
Feyenoord - Ajax10/22/2017 (Sun)14:301 - 4
sc Heerenveen - Vitesse10/22/2017 (Sun)16:450 - 4

Round 10

FC Twente - Excelsior10/27/2017 (Fri)20:001 - 3
Heracles Almelo - VVV-Venlo10/28/2017 (Sat)18:303 - 0
Roda JC Kerkrade - Feyenoord10/28/2017 (Sat)18:301 - 1
PEC Zwolle - ADO Den Haag10/28/2017 (Sat)20:452 - 0
Willem II - Ajax10/28/2017 (Sat)20:451 - 3
Vitesse - PSV10/29/2017 (Sun)12:302 - 4
FC Utrecht - NAC Breda10/29/2017 (Sun)14:302 - 2
Sparta Rotterdam - FC Groningen10/29/2017 (Sun)14:302 - 1
sc Heerenveen - AZ10/29/2017 (Sun)16:451 - 2

Round 11

Sparta Rotterdam - sc Heerenveen11/03/2017 (Fri)20:000 - 0
AZ - Willem II11/04/2017 (Sat)18:303 - 2
Excelsior - Roda JC Kerkrade11/04/2017 (Sat)19:451 - 0
Heracles Almelo - FC Groningen11/04/2017 (Sat)19:452 - 1
VVV-Venlo - NAC Breda11/04/2017 (Sat)20:450 - 0
ADO Den Haag - Feyenoord11/05/2017 (Sun)12:302 - 2
Ajax - FC Utrecht11/05/2017 (Sun)14:301 - 2
Vitesse - PEC Zwolle11/05/2017 (Sun)14:300 - 0
PSV - FC Twente11/05/2017 (Sun)16:454 - 3

Round 12

FC Twente - sc Heerenveen11/18/2017 (Sat)18:300 - 4
Feyenoord - VVV-Venlo11/18/2017 (Sat)18:301 - 1
NAC Breda - Ajax11/18/2017 (Sat)20:450 - 8
Willem II - Sparta Rotterdam11/18/2017 (Sat)20:452 - 2
ADO Den Haag - Heracles Almelo11/19/2017 (Sun)12:304 - 1
FC Groningen - Vitesse11/19/2017 (Sun)14:304 - 2
FC Utrecht - Excelsior11/19/2017 (Sun)14:303 - 1
PEC Zwolle - PSV11/19/2017 (Sun)14:300 - 1
Roda JC Kerkrade - AZ11/19/2017 (Sun)16:450 - 1

Round 13

AZ - FC Twente11/24/2017 (Fri)20:001 - 0
VVV-Venlo - Willem II11/25/2017 (Sat)18:300 - 0
FC Groningen - Feyenoord11/25/2017 (Sat)19:450 - 0
Heracles Almelo - NAC Breda11/25/2017 (Sat)19:450 - 0
sc Heerenveen - PEC Zwolle11/25/2017 (Sat)20:450 - 0
Ajax - Roda JC Kerkrade11/26/2017 (Sun)12:300 - 0
Excelsior - PSV11/26/2017 (Sun)14:300 - 0
Sparta Rotterdam - FC Utrecht11/26/2017 (Sun)14:300 - 0
Vitesse - ADO Den Haag11/26/2017 (Sun)16:450 - 0

Round 14

PEC Zwolle - FC Utrecht12/01/2017 (Fri)20:001 - 1
ADO Den Haag - FC Groningen12/02/2017 (Sat)18:300 - 3
FC Twente - Ajax12/02/2017 (Sat)18:303 - 3
Feyenoord - Vitesse12/02/2017 (Sat)20:451 - 0
Willem II - Heracles Almelo12/02/2017 (Sat)20:453 - 1
VVV-Venlo - AZ12/03/2017 (Sun)12:300 - 2
PSV - Sparta Rotterdam12/03/2017 (Sun)14:301 - 0
Roda JC Kerkrade - sc Heerenveen12/03/2017 (Sun)14:302 - 1
NAC Breda - Excelsior12/03/2017 (Sun)16:453 - 1

Round 15

Sparta Rotterdam - Vitesse01/16/2018 (Tue)20:000 - 0
FC Utrecht - Feyenoord01/24/2018 (Wed)20:000 - 0
Willem II - NAC Breda12/08/2017 (Fri)20:000 - 0
sc Heerenveen - VVV-Venlo12/09/2017 (Sat)18:300 - 0
AZ - Heracles Almelo12/09/2017 (Sat)19:450 - 0
Excelsior - PEC Zwolle12/09/2017 (Sat)19:451 - 0
FC Twente - ADO Den Haag12/09/2017 (Sat)20:450 - 0
Roda JC Kerkrade - FC Groningen12/10/2017 (Sun)12:300 - 0
Ajax - PSV12/10/2017 (Sun)17:003 - 0

Round 16

NAC Breda - FC Twente12/12/2017 (Tue)18:301 - 2
PEC Zwolle - AZ12/12/2017 (Tue)20:451 - 1
FC Groningen - PSV12/13/2017 (Wed)18:303 - 3
Vitesse - Willem II12/13/2017 (Wed)18:302 - 2
VVV-Venlo - FC Utrecht12/13/2017 (Wed)19:450 - 1
ADO Den Haag - Roda JC Kerkrade12/13/2017 (Wed)20:453 - 2
Feyenoord - sc Heerenveen12/13/2017 (Wed)20:451 - 1
Heracles Almelo - Sparta Rotterdam12/14/2017 (Thu)18:300 - 0
Ajax - Excelsior12/14/2017 (Thu)20:450 - 0

Round 17

Willem II - PEC Zwolle12/16/2017 (Sat)18:300 - 0
sc Heerenveen - NAC Breda12/16/2017 (Sat)18:300 - 0
PSV - ADO Den Haag12/16/2017 (Sat)19:450 - 0
FC Twente - Vitesse12/16/2017 (Sat)20:450 - 0
Roda JC Kerkrade - VVV-Venlo12/16/2017 (Sat)20:450 - 0
Sparta Rotterdam - Feyenoord12/17/2017 (Sun)12:300 - 0
AZ - Ajax12/17/2017 (Sun)14:300 - 0
FC Utrecht - Heracles Almelo12/17/2017 (Sun)14:300 - 0
Excelsior - FC Groningen12/17/2017 (Sun)16:450 - 0

Round 18

ADO Den Haag - PEC Zwolle12/22/2017 (Fri)20:000 - 0
NAC Breda - FC Utrecht12/23/2017 (Sat)18:300 - 0
AZ - sc Heerenveen12/23/2017 (Sat)19:450 - 0
PSV - Vitesse12/23/2017 (Sat)19:450 - 0
Excelsior - FC Twente12/23/2017 (Sat)20:450 - 0
FC Groningen - Sparta Rotterdam12/24/2017 (Sun)12:300 - 0
VVV-Venlo - Heracles Almelo12/24/2017 (Sun)14:300 - 0
Ajax - Willem II12/24/2017 (Sun)14:300 - 0
Feyenoord - Roda JC Kerkrade12/24/2017 (Sun)16:450 - 0

Round 19

FC Utrecht - AZ01/19/2018 (Fri)20:000 - 0
Roda JC Kerkrade - FC Twente01/20/2018 (Sat)18:300 - 0
ADO Den Haag - VVV-Venlo01/20/2018 (Sat)19:450 - 0
PEC Zwolle - NAC Breda01/20/2018 (Sat)19:450 - 0
Vitesse - sc Heerenveen01/20/2018 (Sat)20:450 - 0
Sparta Rotterdam - Excelsior01/21/2018 (Sun)12:300 - 0
Ajax - Feyenoord01/21/2018 (Sun)14:300 - 0
Willem II - FC Groningen01/21/2018 (Sun)14:300 - 0
Heracles Almelo - PSV01/21/2018 (Sun)16:450 - 0

Round 20

sc Heerenveen - Sparta Rotterdam01/26/2018 (Fri)20:000 - 0
FC Groningen - Heracles Almelo01/27/2018 (Sat)18:300 - 0
FC Twente - PSV01/27/2018 (Sat)19:450 - 0
PEC Zwolle - Vitesse01/27/2018 (Sat)19:450 - 0
NAC Breda - VVV-Venlo01/27/2018 (Sat)20:450 - 0
FC Utrecht - Ajax01/28/2018 (Sun)12:300 - 0
Feyenoord - ADO Den Haag01/28/2018 (Sun)14:300 - 0
Roda JC Kerkrade - Excelsior01/28/2018 (Sun)14:300 - 0
Willem II - AZ01/28/2018 (Sun)16:450 - 0

Round 21

Vitesse - FC Groningen02/02/2018 (Fri)20:000 - 0
sc Heerenveen - FC Twente02/03/2018 (Sat)18:300 - 0
AZ - Roda JC Kerkrade02/03/2018 (Sat)19:450 - 0
PSV - PEC Zwolle02/03/2018 (Sat)19:450 - 0
Heracles Almelo - ADO Den Haag02/03/2018 (Sat)20:450 - 0
Excelsior - FC Utrecht02/04/2018 (Sun)12:300 - 0
Sparta Rotterdam - Willem II02/04/2018 (Sun)14:300 - 0
VVV-Venlo - Feyenoord02/04/2018 (Sun)14:300 - 0
Ajax - NAC Breda02/04/2018 (Sun)16:450 - 0

Round 22

FC Twente - AZ02/06/2018 (Tue)18:300 - 0
PEC Zwolle - sc Heerenveen02/06/2018 (Tue)20:450 - 0
FC Utrecht - Sparta Rotterdam02/07/2018 (Wed)18:300 - 0
PSV - Excelsior02/07/2018 (Wed)18:300 - 0
Willem II - VVV-Venlo02/07/2018 (Wed)19:450 - 0
NAC Breda - Heracles Almelo02/07/2018 (Wed)20:450 - 0
Roda JC Kerkrade - Ajax02/07/2018 (Wed)20:450 - 0
ADO Den Haag - Vitesse02/08/2018 (Thu)18:300 - 0
Feyenoord - FC Groningen02/08/2018 (Thu)20:450 - 0

Round 23

FC Utrecht - PEC Zwolle02/10/2018 (Sat)18:300 - 0
Heracles Almelo - Willem II02/10/2018 (Sat)18:300 - 0
Sparta Rotterdam - PSV02/10/2018 (Sat)19:450 - 0
AZ - VVV-Venlo02/10/2018 (Sat)20:450 - 0
sc Heerenveen - Roda JC Kerkrade02/10/2018 (Sat)20:450 - 0
Ajax - FC Twente02/11/2018 (Sun)12:300 - 0
Excelsior - NAC Breda02/11/2018 (Sun)14:300 - 0
Vitesse - Feyenoord02/11/2018 (Sun)14:300 - 0
FC Groningen - ADO Den Haag02/11/2018 (Sun)16:450 - 0

Round 24

VVV-Venlo - FC Groningen02/16/2018 (Fri)20:000 - 0
Vitesse - Excelsior02/17/2018 (Sat)18:300 - 0
NAC Breda - AZ02/17/2018 (Sat)19:450 - 0
PSV - sc Heerenveen02/17/2018 (Sat)19:450 - 0
ADO Den Haag - Willem II02/17/2018 (Sat)20:450 - 0
Roda JC Kerkrade - FC Utrecht02/18/2018 (Sun)12:300 - 0
FC Twente - Sparta Rotterdam02/18/2018 (Sun)14:300 - 0
Feyenoord - Heracles Almelo02/18/2018 (Sun)14:300 - 0
PEC Zwolle - Ajax02/18/2018 (Sun)16:450 - 0

Round 25

FC Groningen - NAC Breda02/23/2018 (Fri)20:000 - 0
AZ - Sparta Rotterdam02/24/2018 (Sat)18:300 - 0
Heracles Almelo - PEC Zwolle02/24/2018 (Sat)19:450 - 0
sc Heerenveen - Excelsior02/24/2018 (Sat)19:450 - 0
VVV-Venlo - Vitesse02/24/2018 (Sat)20:450 - 0
Ajax - ADO Den Haag02/25/2018 (Sun)12:300 - 0
Feyenoord - PSV02/25/2018 (Sun)14:300 - 0
Willem II - Roda JC Kerkrade02/25/2018 (Sun)14:300 - 0
FC Utrecht - FC Twente02/25/2018 (Sun)16:450 - 0

Round 26

sc Heerenveen - Willem II03/02/2018 (Fri)20:000 - 0
Excelsior - AZ03/03/2018 (Sat)18:300 - 0
PSV - FC Utrecht03/03/2018 (Sat)18:300 - 0
NAC Breda - Feyenoord03/03/2018 (Sat)20:450 - 0
Roda JC Kerkrade - Heracles Almelo03/03/2018 (Sat)20:450 - 0
PEC Zwolle - VVV-Venlo03/04/2018 (Sun)12:300 - 0
Sparta Rotterdam - ADO Den Haag03/04/2018 (Sun)14:300 - 0
Vitesse - Ajax03/04/2018 (Sun)14:300 - 0
FC Twente - FC Groningen03/04/2018 (Sun)16:450 - 0

Round 27

Heracles Almelo - FC Twente03/09/2018 (Fri)20:000 - 0
ADO Den Haag - NAC Breda03/10/2018 (Sat)18:300 - 0
VVV-Venlo - Excelsior03/10/2018 (Sat)19:450 - 0
Willem II - PSV03/10/2018 (Sat)19:450 - 0
Roda JC Kerkrade - Sparta Rotterdam03/10/2018 (Sat)20:450 - 0
FC Groningen - PEC Zwolle03/11/2018 (Sun)12:300 - 0
Ajax - sc Heerenveen03/11/2018 (Sun)14:300 - 0
FC Utrecht - Vitesse03/11/2018 (Sun)14:300 - 0
Feyenoord - AZ03/11/2018 (Sun)16:450 - 0

Round 28

Excelsior - ADO Den Haag03/16/2018 (Fri)20:000 - 0
FC Twente - Willem II03/17/2018 (Sat)18:300 - 0
PSV - VVV-Venlo03/17/2018 (Sat)19:450 - 0
Vitesse - Heracles Almelo03/17/2018 (Sat)19:450 - 0
sc Heerenveen - FC Utrecht03/17/2018 (Sat)20:450 - 0
AZ - FC Groningen03/18/2018 (Sun)12:300 - 0
NAC Breda - Roda JC Kerkrade03/18/2018 (Sun)14:300 - 0
Sparta Rotterdam - Ajax03/18/2018 (Sun)14:300 - 0
PEC Zwolle - Feyenoord03/18/2018 (Sun)16:450 - 0

Round 29

PEC Zwolle - Sparta Rotterdam03/31/2018 (Sat)18:300 - 0
Vitesse - Roda JC Kerkrade03/31/2018 (Sat)18:300 - 0
PSV - NAC Breda03/31/2018 (Sat)19:450 - 0
ADO Den Haag - AZ03/31/2018 (Sat)20:450 - 0
Willem II - FC Utrecht03/31/2018 (Sat)20:450 - 0
VVV-Venlo - FC Twente04/01/2018 (Sun)12:300 - 0
FC Groningen - Ajax04/01/2018 (Sun)14:300 - 0
Heracles Almelo - sc Heerenveen04/01/2018 (Sun)14:300 - 0
Feyenoord - Excelsior04/01/2018 (Sun)16:450 - 0

Round 30

Excelsior - Willem II04/06/2018 (Fri)20:000 - 0
NAC Breda - Vitesse04/07/2018 (Sat)18:300 - 0
AZ - PSV04/07/2018 (Sat)19:450 - 0
Roda JC Kerkrade - PEC Zwolle04/07/2018 (Sat)19:450 - 0
Sparta Rotterdam - VVV-Venlo04/07/2018 (Sat)20:450 - 0
FC Utrecht - ADO Den Haag04/08/2018 (Sun)12:300 - 0
FC Twente - Feyenoord04/08/2018 (Sun)14:300 - 0
sc Heerenveen - FC Groningen04/08/2018 (Sun)14:300 - 0
Ajax - Heracles Almelo04/08/2018 (Sun)16:450 - 0

Round 31

Heracles Almelo - AZ04/13/2018 (Fri)20:000 - 0
ADO Den Haag - FC Twente04/14/2018 (Sat)18:300 - 0
VVV-Venlo - sc Heerenveen04/14/2018 (Sat)19:450 - 0
Vitesse - Sparta Rotterdam04/14/2018 (Sat)19:450 - 0
PEC Zwolle - Excelsior04/14/2018 (Sat)20:450 - 0
NAC Breda - Willem II04/15/2018 (Sun)12:300 - 0
FC Groningen - Roda JC Kerkrade04/15/2018 (Sun)14:300 - 0
Feyenoord - FC Utrecht04/15/2018 (Sun)14:300 - 0
PSV - Ajax04/15/2018 (Sun)16:450 - 0

Round 32

FC Twente - PEC Zwolle04/17/2018 (Tue)18:300 - 0
sc Heerenveen - ADO Den Haag04/17/2018 (Tue)20:450 - 0
AZ - Vitesse04/18/2018 (Wed)18:300 - 0
Roda JC Kerkrade - PSV04/18/2018 (Wed)18:300 - 0
Excelsior - Heracles Almelo04/18/2018 (Wed)19:450 - 0
Ajax - VVV-Venlo04/18/2018 (Wed)20:450 - 0
Sparta Rotterdam - NAC Breda04/18/2018 (Wed)20:450 - 0
FC Utrecht - FC Groningen04/19/2018 (Thu)18:300 - 0
Willem II - Feyenoord04/19/2018 (Thu)20:450 - 0

Round 33

ADO Den Haag - PSV04/29/2018 (Sun)14:300 - 0
Ajax - AZ04/29/2018 (Sun)14:300 - 0
FC Groningen - Excelsior04/29/2018 (Sun)14:300 - 0
Feyenoord - Sparta Rotterdam04/29/2018 (Sun)14:300 - 0
Heracles Almelo - FC Utrecht04/29/2018 (Sun)14:300 - 0
NAC Breda - sc Heerenveen04/29/2018 (Sun)14:300 - 0
PEC Zwolle - Willem II04/29/2018 (Sun)14:300 - 0
VVV-Venlo - Roda JC Kerkrade04/29/2018 (Sun)14:300 - 0
Vitesse - FC Twente04/29/2018 (Sun)14:300 - 0

Round 34

AZ - PEC Zwolle05/06/2018 (Sun)14:300 - 0
Excelsior - Ajax05/06/2018 (Sun)14:300 - 0
FC Twente - NAC Breda05/06/2018 (Sun)14:300 - 0
FC Utrecht - VVV-Venlo05/06/2018 (Sun)14:300 - 0
PSV - FC Groningen05/06/2018 (Sun)14:300 - 0
Roda JC Kerkrade - ADO Den Haag05/06/2018 (Sun)14:300 - 0
Sparta Rotterdam - Heracles Almelo05/06/2018 (Sun)14:300 - 0
Willem II - Vitesse05/06/2018 (Sun)14:300 - 0
sc Heerenveen - Feyenoord05/06/2018 (Sun)14:300 - 0

All Rights Reserved © Global Multimedia LLC 2016/17